District 7500 RYLA Committee

Rotary District 7500’s RYLA Structure

Rotary District 7500 operates a district-level RYLA program.  The District Governor, Diane Rotondelli, is responsible for all programs within the district, including RYLA.

Dave GoWell is the RYLA Chair appointed by the District Governor to lead the delivery of the program and organize the District RYLA Committee.

The members of the Rotary District 7500 RYLA Committee are dedicated Rotarians with great passion and experience in delivering experiences that build young peoples’ leadership, citizenship and personal capabilities.

No votes yet